With OneTimeNote you can create a secret, one time link, to share information with a third party. All data is encrypted on our servers and only accessible by using the generated link. We don't even have access, as the link is never saved on our servers. When opened, all data is destroyed and removed from our database and the link is no longer active.
Why, you may ask should I use this? For the reasons above! Email, texting, messaging, even transferring using a USB drive, is just not secure. Let OneTimeNote be your middle man!
Anything you want!!!!